Fully automatic coffee machines

Our fully automatic machines of the professional series.

LEARN MORE

FULLY AUTOMATIC COFFEE MACHINE NEVIS

The ultra-modern fully automatic coffee machine – with the latest features.

LEARN MORE

TADITIONAL MACHINES

Our traditional machines of the Professional S-LINE series.

LEARN MORE

MACCHIAVALLEY
PASSION FOR COFFEE TECHNOLOGY

As a manufacturer of professional coffee machines, our company develops unique technologies and produces innovative products for highest Quality requirements. Our professional fully automatic coffee machines and traditional espresso machines ensure satisfied customers in over 50 countries worldwide with best coffee enjoyment.

Made in Germany

As a German company with headquarters in Mittenwald, Bavaria, the company consistently aims for a lead through quality and sustainability. The greatest possible customer benefit and the longevity of the products are an essential part of the worldwide corporate philosophy. MACCHIAVALLEY Subsidiaries and numerous business partners in more than 50 countries ensure the implementation of the corporate philosophy through customer proximity and professional services on site.

Present in over 50 countries

MACCHIAVALLEY professional coffee machines ensure satisfied customers in over 50 countries customers with the best coffee enjoyment.  The high-quality coffee machines for the catering, hotel, retail and office sectors, Home and communal catering offer perfectly mature technology and consistent beverage quality even with large quantities, flexible product selection, a simple operating concept as well as an optimal price-performance ratio.

About us

As a manufacturer of professional coffee machines, our company develops unique technologies and produces innovative products for highest quality requirements.

Fully automatic coffee machines

Traditional Machines

At home in both worlds – from professional fully automatic coffee machines to traditional espresso machines.

MACCHIAVALLEY is one of the world’s leading German manufacturers, which entire product range of professional coffee preparation with professional offers fully automatic coffee machines and traditional espresso machines. Our unique possibilities of technology transfer and our consistent innovations always pay off for our customers. Biggest possible customer benefit is always the focus of our experts.

AND THE WINNER IS…

Macchiavalley Nevis has been awarded the renowned, globally coveted iF Design Award for product design.

Weihnachtsaktion
Nevis

Macchiavalley Nevis jetzt bestellen und zu Weihnachten Kaffeespezialitäten in Barista-Qualität genießen!

Mehr erfahren

Kaffeevollautomaten

Unsere Vollautomaten der Professionell Serie.

Mehr erfahren

KAFFEEvOLLAUTOMAT NEVIS

Der hochmoderne Kaffeevollautomat – mit neuesten Features.

Mehr erfahren

SIEBTRÄGER-MASCHINEN

Unsere Siebträger-Maschinen der Professionell S-LINE Serie.

Mehr erfahren

MACCHIAVALLEY
PASSION FOR COFFEE TECHNOLOGY

Als Hersteller professioneller Kaffeemaschinen entwickelt unser Unternehmen einzigartige Technologien und produziert innovative Produkte für höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Unsere professionellen Kaffeevollautomaten und Siebträger-Espressomaschinen sorgen weltweit in über 50 Ländern für zufriedene Kunden und besten Kaffeegenuss.

Made in Germany

Als deutsches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz im bayerischen Mittenwald setzt das Unternehmen konsequent auf Vorsprung durch Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Größtmöglicher Kundennutzen und Langlebigkeit der Produkte sind wesentlicher Bestandteil der weltweiten Unternehmensphilosophie. MACCHIAVALLEY Ländergesellschaften und zahlreiche Businesspartner sorgen in über 50 Ländern für die Umsetzung der Unternehmensphilosophie durch Kundennähe und professionelle Dienstleistungsangebote vor Ort.

In über 50 Ländern präsent

MACCHIAVALLEY Profi-Kaffeemaschinen sorgen in über 50 Ländern für zufriedene Kunden und besten Kaffeegenuss.
Die hochwertigen Kaffeemaschinen für Gastronomie, Hotellerie, Retail, Office, Home und Gemeinschaftsverpflegung bieten perfekt ausgereifte Technik, gleichbleibende Getränkequalität auch bei großen Mengen, flexible Produktwahl, ein einfaches Bedienkonzept sowie ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Über uns

Als Hersteller professioneller Kaffeemaschinen entwickelt unser Unternehmen einzigartige Technologien und produziert innovative Produkte für höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

Kaffeevollautomaten

Siebträger

In beiden Welten zu Hause –
vom Profi-KaffeeVollautomaten bis
zur Siebträger-Espressomaschine.

MACCHIAVALLEY ist weltweit einer der führenden deutschen Hersteller, der das gesamte Produktspektrum der professionellen Kaffeezubereitung mit Profi-Kaffeevollautomaten und Siebträger-Espressomaschinen anbietet. Unsere einzigartigen Möglichkeiten des Technologietransfers und unsere konsequenten Innovationen zahlen sich für unsere Kunden immer aus. Größtmöglicher Kundennutzen steht stets im Fokus unserer Experten.

AND THE WINNER IS…

Die Macchiavalley Nevis ist mit dem renommierten, weltweit begehrten iF Design Award für Produktdesign ausgezeichnet worden.